Author Chelsea Camaron

Bringing you heart pounding, panty melting erotic suspense page after page






2015 is off to an awesome and jam packed start!!! Current new releases are
Eternal Ride (Hellions Ride 3.5)
Innocent Ride (Hellions Ride 4)
Hendrix (Caldwell Brothers 1) cowritten by MJ Fields
Maverick (Roughneck Shorts 1)
Heath (Roughneck Shorts 2) coming April 27th
Lance (Roughneck Shorts 3) coming May 18th
The planned release schedule for 2015 is full and I have so many more exciting things coming soon.
New to Chelsea Camaron Books- Reading order for series is as follows
Love and Repair Series
 (available in a complete box set)
Crash and Burn
Restore My Heart
Full Throttle
Beyond Repair
Hellions Ride Series
each book in this series can be read as a stand alone
One Ride
Forever Ride
Merciless Ride
Eternal Ride
Innocent Ride
Heated Ride (coming late 2015)
Regulators MC Series
co-written by Jessie Lane
Hammer (coming Spring 2015)
Fire Inside Series
co-written by Theresa Marguerite Hewitt
Mason (coming late 2015)
Caldwell Brothers Series
co-written by USA Today Best Selling Author MJ Fields
Morrison (coming 2015)
Jagger (coming 2015)
Roughneck Shorts Trilogy
Heath (coming April 27, 2015)
Lance (coming May 18, 2015)